Techcanvass
Landline Number  +91 22 2570 2772    Landline Number  +91 22 4015 5175    Landline Number  +91 932 55 66 777
IIBA endorsed education provider

Upcoming Webinars

If you dont want to miss any webinars in future, subscribe to our alert.
case_study
19, Jun 2016 | 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM [ 11.00AM (IST GMT+5.30Hrs), 10.30PM (PST), 01.30AM (EST), 12.30 AM (CDT) ]

CBAP Certification Preparation Strategy

Certified Business Analyst Professional (CBAP) is one of the most reputed certifications for Business Analysts. It is issued by IIBA (International Institute of Business Analysis). In this Webinar, a CBAP certified professional is going to discuss the strategy for preparing for CBAP certification.

Webinar Topics

  • • Certifications for Business Analysts

  • • The Exam Structure

  • • Pre-requisites

  • • Preparation Strategy

  • • Tips - My Experience

  • • Q & A

Speaker

The speaker of the webinar is an experienced Selenium and Appium professional working with a multi-national software organization. His expertise is on automation testing on web, Android and iOS applications using Selenium & Appium.

Venue

Online


Register

Know more

case_study
10, Jul 2016 | 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM (IST)
09, Jul 2016 | 10:30 PM - 12:00 AM (PST)

Selenium - A powerful Automation Testing tool

This webinar will expose you to the overall Selenium architecture, components of Selenium and how to write automation scripts with Selenium with examples.

Webinar Topics

  • • What is automation testing?

  • • Why Automation Testing?

  • • Automation testing of various types of apps - Web, windows, mobile etc

  • • What is Selenium? Comparison with other tools

  • • Selenium architecture and various tools/frameworks used around it?

  • • One example

Speaker

The speaker of the webinar is an experienced Selenium and Appium professional working with a multi-national software organization. His expertise is on automation testing on web, Android and iOS applications using Selenium & Appium.

Venue

Online


Register

Know more

case_study
12, Jul 2016 | 09:00 PM to 10:30 PM (CDT)
13, Jul 2016 | 07:30 AM - 9:00 AM (IST)

Selenium - A powerful Automation Testing tool (Central Timezone)

This webinar will expose you to the overall Selenium architecture, components of Selenium and how to write automation scripts with Selenium with examples.

Webinar Topics

  • • What is automation testing?

  • • Why Automation Testing?

  • • Automation testing of various types of apps - Web, windows, mobile etc

  • • What is Selenium? Comparison with other tools

  • • Selenium architecture and various tools/frameworks used around it?

  • • One example

Speaker

The speaker of the webinar is an experienced Selenium and Appium professional working with a multi-national software organization. His expertise is on automation testing on web, Android and iOS applications using Selenium & Appium.

Venue

Online


Register

Know more

case_study
30, Jun 2016 | 09.00 PM - 10.30 PM CDT
01, Jul 2016 | 07:30 AM - 9:00 AM IST

Appium - A powerful Mobile Testing tool (Central Timezone)

In this webinar, we are going to discuss the basics of Mobile applications testing using Appium. The webinar will cover both the native as well as web applications.

Webinar Topics

  • • Introduction to automation testing for Mobiles

  • • Challenges of mobile automation testing

  • • Automation testing of various types of mobile apps – Web & Native

  • • Introduction to Appium

  • • Appium installation

  • • Appium architecture

  • • A LIVE example

Speaker

The speaker of the webinar is an experienced Selenium and Appium professional working with a multi-national software organization. His expertise is on automation testing on web, Android and iOS applications using Selenium & Appium.

Venue

Online


Register

Know more

case_study
03, July 2016 | 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM [ 11.00AM (IST GMT+5.30Hrs), 10.30PM (PST) ]

Appium - A powerful Mobile Testing tool

In this webinar, we are going to discuss the basics of Mobile applications testing using Appium. The webinar will cover both the native as well as web applications.

Webinar Topics

  • • Introduction to automation testing for Mobiles

  • • Challenges of mobile automation testing

  • • Automation testing of various types of mobile apps – Web & Native

  • • Introduction to Appium

  • • Appium installation

  • • Appium architecture

  • • A LIVE example

Speaker

The speaker of the webinar is an experienced Selenium and Appium professional working with a multi-national software organization. His expertise is on automation testing on web, Android and iOS applications using Selenium & Appium.

Venue

Online


Register

Know more


x